sba-mba SUPPLY & INTERIM LISTING

for Stanly & Montgomery (NC) Association of Baptist Churches on Mission

This does not come as recommendations or endorsements in any way.

Talk with his pastor or your associational missionary for more information.

If you wish to be added to this listing, contact the associational office.

 

                 A list of potential interims is available by request. 

 

Name telephone e-mail church
Rev. Chip Alsobrooks 704.438.5406 chipalsobrooks@yahoo.com FBC Oakboro
Rev. Roy Barbee 704.753.1802   Kinza Mem'l
       
Dr. Lee Church 704.322.8048 wlc0316@windstream.net South Albemarle
Rev. Trent Drye 704.791.2669 tdrye@ctc.net Pleasant Grove, Frog Pond
Dr. Gary Digby 914.954.9399 garydigby@aol.com Wingate
Rev. Mike Dunn 704.706.5647 1st Assembly, Concord
Rev. Scott Faw
Rev. Nathan Fox
919.548.1208
704.474.4110
  Hopewell
Memorial
Rev. Jerry Greene 704-550-6244 greenejerry58@gmail.com Philadelphia
Rev. Darrell Huneycutt 980.622.2557 ddhuneycutt@windstream.net Prospect
Rev. Charlie Littlejohn 980.521.3456 littlejohn.charlie327@gmail.com River Church
Rev. Ed Lowder 828-734-6901 Troy FBC
Rev. Matthew Kirpatrick 704.989.3309 Plyler
     
Chris Maidene 704.302.3427 cmaidene@gmail.com.com
Larry Patton 704.982.7996 Highland
Dr. Lee Proctor 704.737.4351 Highland
Ronnie Pugh 704.438.3805 ronnie.pugh15@yahoo.com Dunns Grove
Rev. Warren Rice 704.707.5967  revyrice@gmail.com W. Cabbarrus
Rev. Ted Riedel 910.207.8300   Southside, Wadesboro
Rev. Craig Scott 980.622.7034 pastorcraig1@windstream.net Community, Mt. Pleasant
Chris Simpson 704.695.4592 chrismba67@yahoo.com Bethlehem
Rev. Jeff Smith 980.521.6371 js@cowboycn.org Central Station
Jerry Smith 980.297.5170 jlcromwell38@gmail.com Highland
Stephen Smith 704.791.8749 Highland
Rev. Charles Spivey 704.982.6152 Centerview
Rev. Daryl Sykes (704)888-4577 Dlite41@bellsouth.net Pleasant Grove, Frog Pond
Eric Teckenbrock  704.780.6940 eteckenbrock@rodgersbuilders.com Prospect
Butch Towsend 704.984.1757   Prospect
Dr. Terrell Watts 704.545.6806 dterrellwatts@gmail.com  
Harold Whitley (704) 983-5831 hawhitleyjr@gmail.com Lakeview
Dr. Johnnie Woodard 704.485.2747 jdw11@carolina.rr.com Pleasant Grove, Frog Pond