unto GOD be the glory in the church by Jesus Christ (Ephesians 3:21)

Stanly Baptist Association

27212 Hedge Road 
Albemarle, NC  28001
704-982-1033

 

STANLY BAPTIST CHURCHES

Andrew Jung Dr. Albemarle First 202 N 2nd St Albemarle NC 28001-3930 andy@fbc-albemarle.org (704) 982-2111
Kent Little Rev. Anderson Grove PO Box 21 Albemarle NC 28002 kent.little@yahoo.com (704) 982-5135
Jimmie Hudson Rev Aquadale 24253 Old Aquadale Rd Albemarle NC 28001 (704) 986-6481
Robert Wallace Rev Ascension Church Stanly 9187 Old Red Springs Road Red Springs Road NC 28377 robert2ukraine@gmail.com (704) 780-9705
Benjamin Bowers Mr. Badin 8267 Riverview Road Norwood NC 28128 (704) 550-5138
Phillip Smith Rev Barbee's Grove 24786 Barbees Grove Rd Oakboro NC 28129 noahsdad37@yahoo.com (704) 485-4446
Jody Wetta Rev Berea Baptist Church 257 Concord Street Stanfield NC 28163
Larry Beaver Dr. Bethel Baptist Church PO Box 628 Locust NC 28097-0628
Lowell Brown Rev Bethlehem 32270 Bethlehem Church Rd Norwood NC 28128-7581 (704) 983-1388
Jeff Springer Rev Big Lick Baptist Church, Inc. 20741 Union Grove Rd Albemarle NC 28001-8783 jspringer2@ctc.net (704) 986-4529
Kenneth Martin Rev. Calvary 2705 Park West Dr Albemarle NC 28001 (704) 244-1650
Mark Mabry Dr. Canton 24303 NC HWY 138 Albemarle NC 28001 (704) 986-6598
Todd Galloway Rev Centerview 1990 Sides Rd Salisbury NC 28146 galloways5@windstream.net (704) 983-5203
Buster Green Rev Clear Water Cowboy Church 189 N Main St Mount Pleasant NC 28124-9409 js@cowboycn.org (704) 221-3507
Alex Willoughby Rev Cottonville 4888 Plank Rd Norwood NC 28128 (704) 474-3236
Jeremy Holt Rev Dunns Grove 33803 Ridge Street Albemarle NC 28001 (704) 982-2798
Kenneth Burris Rev. Fairview 410 Ridge St Albemarle NC 28001-4347 (704) 982-8415
David Howard Rev Fellowship PO Box 2022 Albemarle NC 28002-1903 (704) 982-2270
Otis Goins Rev First Baptist of New London 558 Snuggs St Albemarle NC 28001-2747 (704) 982-1953
Neng Hue Yang Rev First Hmong Baptist Church of Albemarle 3100 Creekwood Dr Monroe NC 28110-8912 carine_neng@hotmail.com (704) 207-3790
Wally Gilmer Rev. Freedom 3042 Matthews Indian Trail Rd Matthews NC 28104 wally.gilmer@gmail.com (704) 839-6163
Delane Burris Rev Grace 644 Edgemont St Albemarle NC 28001-2717 rev.d.burris@juno.com (704) 431-0942
Jimmie Lee Bartley Rev. Harmony 429 Autumn Dr Harrisburg NC 28075-9494 (704) 455-2692
Michael Madaris Dr. Highland 125 Ferry Rd New London NC 28127 mtmadaris@gmail.com (704) 322-7741
Mike Rinehardt Rev Hillside 36295 Chapel Rd Norwood NC 28128 (704) 474-9092
Joe Smith Rev Immanuel 1410 Highland Ave Albemarle NC 28001-2554 joeesmith@windstream.net (704) 982-8316
Christian Herring Rev Kendalls 32129 Kendalls Church Rd New London NC 28127-7707 crherring13@gmail.com (704) 918-9469
Darrell Nance Dr. Kinza Memorial PO Box 147 Stanfield NC 28163-0147 kinzach@gmail.com (704) 888-2583
Tab Whitley Rev. Lakeview 27691 Jase Dr Albemarle NC 28001-9400 ttwhitley@windstream.net (704) 982-4259
Bounyong Vongsa Rev Lao New Hope Baptist Church 3412 Stephens Farm Ln Charlotte NC 28269-2970 bounyongvongsa@att.net (704) 451-0450
Tommy Ross Dr. Locust First PO Box 159 Locust NC 28097-0159 therossfamily@windstream.net (704) 888-2431
Josh Phillips Rev Memorial 19066 Alpine Road Albemarle NC 28001 (704) 474-4190
Brian Medlin Rev Mineral Springs PO Box 121 Monroe NC 28111 pastormedlin@gmail.com (252) 377-7044
Jeremy Hyde Rev. Mission 12444 Mission Church Rd Locust NC 28097 jeremyh@missionchurch.org (704) 436-6603
Garry Baker Rev Mount Calvary 671 Hilltop Rd Oakboro NC 28129-7400 (704) 485-8421
Don Crusenberry Rev. Mountain View 44166 Mountain View Church Rd Albemarle NC 28001-7969 (704) 422-3460
First Name Last Name Title Name Person Mailing Address Line 1 Person Mailing City Person Mailing State Person Mailing Zip Code Person Primary Email Day Phone
Brad Lynch Rev North Albemarle 401 Park Ridge Rd Albemarle NC 28001-2831 brad@northalbemarle.com (704) 983-3146
Todd McSwain Rev. Norwood First 8649 Eddins Poplin Road Norwood NC 28128-0535 (704) 474-4100
Wayne Richardson Rev Oak Grove Baptist Church 329 McIntrye Road Ellerbe NC 28338 (910) 652-3739
Dwight Mabry Rev Oakboro First Baptist Church 905 Hatley-Burris Rd Stanfield NC 28163-5505 (980) 621-5248
Junior Medlin Rev Pauls Crossing Baptist Church 40461 Pauls Crossing Rd Richfield NC 28137-8666 hj.medlin@hotmail.com (704) 463-7012
Glenn Johnson Rev Philadelphia 111 Forest Dr Locust NC 28097 newhome1617@windstream.net (704) 219-2566
William Bennett Dr. Pleasant Grove  18523 Newsome Rd Oakboro NC 28129-9533 wwbennett@windstream.net (704) 485-3944
Brian Franklin Rev Plyler 25972 Austin Rd Albemarle NC 28001-8380 pastorbfranklin@yahoo.com (704) 982-5268
Richard Carlisle Rev Poplin Grove 220 Poplin Grove Church Rd Albemarle NC 28001-4154 (704) 985-1737
Kinney Wallace Dr. Porter 13600 Pine Bluff Rd Midland NC 28107-6789 kinney-wallace@alt.net (704) 982-2811
Nicholas Newman Rev Propel Church 402 South Main Street Richfield NC 28137 nnewman@propel.church (704) 785-0348
Stoney Benfield Rev Prospect 1144 Autumn Lane New London NC 28137-8565 stoneybenfield@ctc.net (704) 982-6167
Chris Ehrlich Rev Richfield PO Box 44 Wallburg NC 27373 cde1231@gmail.com (336) 529-5503
Gene Hopkins Rev Silver Road 15741 Silver Rd Oakboro NC 28129-8942 (704) 485-8436
Mark Little Rev Silver Springs Baptist Church  33224 Bivens St Norwood NC 28128-7556 rev.mark_little@yahoo.com (704) 474-7522
Danny Laws Rev South Albemarle 2218 Woodhurst Lane Albemarle NC 28001-9113 (704) 550-5557
Charles Hensley Rev South Stanly Baptist Church 40907 S Stanly School Rd Norwood NC 28128-8736 chensley5111@yahoo.com (704) 474-3779
Bruce League Rev Stanfield First PO Box 279 Stanfield NC 28163-0279 (704) 888-2950
Jose  Gallegos Rev. Stanly Baptist Hispanic Mission 27212 Hedge Rd Albemarle NC 28001-8058 (704) 982-1033
Jeremy Blake Rev Union Grove  215 East Depot St New London NC 28127 jeremyryanblake@gmail.com (704) 463-7199
Ron  Loflin Mr. Uwharrie Community Church 438 N 9th St Albemarle NC 28001-4220 ronloflin.ucc@gmail.com (704) 223-1980
Gary Hunsucker Rev Vine Life 24601 Canton Rd Albemarle NC 28001-7495 ghunsucker@ctc.net (704) 985-1965
Kevin Simmons Rev Vortex Church 893 Sorrel Ln Oakboro NC 28129-9032 kevin@kevinsimmons.net
Allen Reid Rev Welcome 1316 Mt. Vernon Avenue Kannapolis NC 28083-3078 allenreid@ctc.net (980) 521-0112
Adam Hatley Rev West Albemarle 336 Church St Albemarle NC 28001-3602 adamhatley@westalbemarle.com (704) 982-5127
Keith Austin Rev. West Oakboro PO Box 842 Locust NC 28097-0842 keithmaustin@att.net (704) 622-4980
Scott Faw West Stanly 24172 NC 24 27 Hwy Albemarle NC 28001-7417 (704) 982-0223